Erotic Art Show at InWorldz

It has been a long time since my last post here, two weeks, but today I logged in InWorldz and found a matter to write about it, a matter that I’ve enjoyed during the most part of my life (since I finished my early years): the Adult Hub 1st Annual Erotic Art Show, organized by Nickola Martynov and quadrapop tree, in association with Dreamz&Visionz Art Festival.

1st Annual Erotic Art Show poster

The date, August 2-30, 2013, and the last day  for applications is July 5. Come on, artists, take part and create a lot of naughty works. It’s good 2D, sculpture, interactive or performance art. Sadly I’m not a good artist, but I’m a good spectator, so I’ll be there on August 2.

Writing about this, I’ve reminded a quote of Woody Allen, and I can’t help copying it here:

“Having sex is like bridge. If you don’t have a good partner, you’d better have a good hand.”

2 thoughts on “Erotic Art Show at InWorldz

  1. Our fantasy is from full universe that not easiest possible to describe, but we can feel them by memorizing.Erotic story can promote our fantasy with top reach position.So we have to get erotic stories by erotic writing to get well experience about erotic arts.

    Like

Post a comment

