City of Light

It has been a long time since my last post, but I have an excuse: I was in my holidays. But I’m back, after my short holidays (holidays always are too short, no matter how many days they last), and I’m picking up this blog.

City of Light

Today I bring here a collection of pictures from one of the most beautiful places in InWorldz, City of Light. It’s a fantasy sim built by the lovely Ilianor Illios. Ilianor is well known by her harp concerts of celtic music, and also she builds magic places, as you can see.

Pictures were made by Ilianor Illios and Alannaria Shadowsong. Enjoy them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Post a comment

